Alpine climbing training beginners Lechtal Tirol

432,00 incl. value added tax

3 Tage | Stützpunkt Hermann-von-Barth Hütte
Weitere Termine auf Anfrage: +43 664 8418058 | am besten via Whatsapp
Preisangabe pro Teilnehmer, bitte die Anzahl der Teilnehmer auswählen:
Item Number: 20190916_Alpine Climbing Beginner Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Alpine climbing training beginners Lechtal Tirol

Ideally suited for 4 participants.

Training content

Day 1

Tourenplanung (umfasst Kartenkunde, Führerliteratur, Topografie, Wetter, alpiner Gesamtanspruch …)
– Alpine Gefahrenkunde, Materialkunde, Basics Wetter und Orientierung
– Einklettern in Toprope
– Basics Standplatzbau und Seilschaftablauf
– Vorstieg im alpinen Fels

Day 2

- Multi-pitch training + rope course
- Rope course, belaying and tactics
- belaystation construction and management
- belaying lead climbers and followers from the fixed point
- Retreat/rappel
- Tour planning for day 3

Day 3

- Multi-pitch coaching
- Independent realization of a tour

Base | Meeting point

Hermann-von-Barth hut, Geierwally parking lot, Untergiblen 21-23, A 6652 Elbigenalp

Arrival

Additional information

Additional costs

- Rental equipment - see below
- Cab fee for transport to the material cable car of the Hermann-von-Barth hut
- Fee for cable car transport to the Hermann-von-Barth hut
- Overnight stay and meals at the Hermann-von-Barth hut
- Parking fees (meeting point Geierwally parking lot)

Equipment list

see https://bergschule -lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/

Rental equipment

The taking along or provision of
- ropes
- express slings
- Slings and webbing
- carabiners
- tubes
we coordinate in advance with the participants individually.

Requirements

- Healthy in the mountains
- Membership of the Alpine Club
- Surefootedness in scree terrain
- Climbing up to UIAA 3+ alpine in lead climbing
- Level 1-2 :: see https://bergschule-lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/
Please note our terms and conditions!

Partner

Basecamp Gramais - https://basecamp-gramais.com/
Zausel's Siberian Huskies - http://www.zausels-siberian-huskies.de/
Omyo Yoga Center - https://www.omyo.at/
Secret Garden Yoga - https://de.secretgardenyoga.com/
Time-out village Gramais - https://gramais-lechtal.at/
Lechtal Tourism - https://lechtal.at/
Hermann von Barth Hut - https://hermann-von-barth.at/
Mafia Photography - https://www.mafia-photography.com/
Lechtal Sports - https://lechtal-sports.at/
Hagan Ski - https://hagan-ski.at/
Pokusa - https://www.pokusa-supplements.de/
Sledword - https://sledwork.de/
Arcteryx - https://arcteryx.com/
Lechtal Guiding - https://lechtal-guiding.com/
Zanier - https://zanier.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to write a review for "Alpine Climbing Training Beginners Lechtal Tirol".

You might also like this ...