Alpine climbing training advanced Lechtal Tirol

480,00 incl. value added tax

Additional dates on request

Item Number: 20190916_Alpine Climbing-Advanced-1 Category: Keywords: , , ,

Description

Alpine climbing training advanced Lechtal Tirol

Ideally suited for 4 participants

The next step.

Master alpine secured routes.

From tour planning, tour guiding, tactics to rescue techniques. A lot of knowledge and craft, which we teach you in the multi-pitch coaching. The focus we agree with you individually in advance.

Training content

  • Tour planning, rope team tactics
  • Rope team procedure, belay management + belay technique
  • Use of mobile securing equipment (incl. stand construction)
  • Row anchoring (repetition)
  • Fixed compensation anchorage
  • Half-rope technique
  • Rope course and intermediate belays
  • Retreat / Rappel
  • Theoretical structure on holding and supporting forces

Base | Meeting point

Hermann-von-Barth hut, Geierwally parking lot, Untergiblen 21-23, A 6652 Elbigenalp

Arrival

Additional information

Additional costs

- Rental equipment - see below
- Cab fee for transport to the material cable car of the Hermann-von-Barth hut
- Fee for cable car transport to the Hermann-von-Barth hut
- Overnight stay and meals at the Hermann-von-Barth hut
- Parking fees (meeting point Geierwally parking lot)

Equipment list

see https://bergschule -lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/

Rental equipment

The taking along or provision of
- ropes
- express slings
- Slings and webbing
- Mobile belay devices
- carabiners
- tubes
we coordinate in advance.

Requirements

- Healthy in the mountains
- Membership of the Alpine Club
- Surefootedness in scree terrain
Experience in multi-pitch climbing (plaisir routes).
- Climbing up to UIAA 4+ alpine in lead climbing
- Level 1-2 :: see https://bergschule-lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/
Please note our terms and conditions!

Partner

Basecamp Gramais - https://basecamp-gramais.com/
Zausel's Siberian Huskies - http://www.zausels-siberian-huskies.de/
Omyo Yoga Center - https://www.omyo.at/
Secret Garden Yoga - https://de.secretgardenyoga.com/
Time-out village Gramais - https://gramais-lechtal.at/
Lechtal Tourism - https://lechtal.at/
Hermann von Barth Hut - https://hermann-von-barth.at/
Mafia Photography - https://www.mafia-photography.com/
Lechtal Sports - https://lechtal-sports.at/
Hagan Ski - https://hagan-ski.at/
Pokusa - https://www.pokusa-supplements.de/
Sledword - https://sledwork.de/
Arcteryx - https://arcteryx.com/
Lechtal Guiding - https://lechtal-guiding.com/
Zanier - https://zanier.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Write the first review for "Alpine Climbing Training Advanced Lechtal Tirol".

You might also like this ...