#huskytrail – Sommer/Herbst

317,00 - 1.152,00 incl. value added tax

Appointment on request: +43 664 8418058 | best via Whatsapp
Artikelnummer: 20190806_Husky-Trekking-1 Category: Tags: , adventure area , adventure area , adventure area , adventure area , adventure area , adventure area , adventure area , ,

Description

Husky Mountain Trail Trekking Lechtal Tirol

Als Tages- (6 bis 8 Stunden)

or half-day tour (3-4 hours) bookable.

Ideal für 1-6 Teilnehmer, für ambitionierte Bergwanderer, Sky- & Trailrunner sowie Liebhaber nordischer Hunde geeignet.

Die Siberian Huskys sind mit ihrer Leine an einem Full Body Harness befestigt. So gelingt uns eine optimale Kraftübertragung im Gespann mit den nordischen Hunden.

Beim Aufbruch ins Territorium nehmen sie schnell Witterung auf, beginnen in ihrer Welt zu jagen, und in unserer Welt an der Leine zu ziehen, was uns den Aufstieg – a) erleichtert – und b) ungemein beschleunigt. So bleibt mehr Zeit und Puffer für’s Verweilen an wundervollen Bergseen und Aussichtsplätzen.

The difficulty of the tours we adapt to your physical and technical skills. The tour planning we therefore individually and on your arrival on site.

Overnight stay at Basecamp Gramais

Optionally bookable with overnight stay+breakfast+packed lunch at Basecamp Gramais.
Please contact us by e-mail to office(at)basecamp-gramais.com.

Base | Meeting point

Lechtal Mountain School | Gramais | Lechtal | Tyrol

Arrival

Photo credits: © Hinterstein OG | Lechtal Mountain School

Additional information

Additional costs

Optional with overnight stay at Basecamp Gramais:
- from € 60,00 (1 overnight stay and 1 time breakfast, bed linen, towels and final cleaning included)
Price info see https://basecamp-gramais.com/
Ask for a personal offer!

Equipment list

https://bergschule-lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/

Rental equipment

We will provide the following equipment as part of the event:
- Telescopic poles
- Climbing harness, climbing helmet
- carabiners, cords, slings, ropes

Requirements

k- Healthy in the mountains
- Membership of the Alpine Club
- surefootedness in scree terrain
- Climbing up to UIAA 2+
- Level 1-2 :: see https://bergschule-lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/
Please note our terms and conditions!

Partner

Basecamp Gramais - https://basecamp-gramais.com/
Zausel's Siberian Huskies - http://www.zausels-siberian-huskies.de/
Omyo Yoga Center - https://www.omyo.at/
Secret Garden Yoga - https://de.secretgardenyoga.com/
Time-out village Gramais - https://gramais-lechtal.at/
Lechtal Tourism - https://lechtal.at/
Hermann von Barth Hut - https://hermann-von-barth.at/
Mafia Photography - https://www.mafia-photography.com/
Lechtal Sports - https://lechtal-sports.at/
Hagan Ski - https://hagan-ski.at/
Pokusa - https://www.pokusa-supplements.de/
Sledword - https://sledwork.de/
Arcteryx - https://arcteryx.com/
Lechtal Guiding - https://lechtal-guiding.com/
Zanier - https://zanier.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „#huskytrail – Sommer/Herbst“

You might also like this ...