Alpine climbing course Hermann-von-Barth hut

150,00 - 330,00 incl. value added tax

*Anmerkung: der Alpenverein ersetzt diese Kosten für seine Mitglieder zu 50%. Bei Familien mit mehreren teilnehmenden Kindern übernimmt der Alpenverein für das zweite und/oder dritte Kind 100% der Kosten.

Meeting place

Montag, 5.8.2024, 08:00 Uhr, Geierwally-Parkplatz in 6652 Elbigenalp
Ende: Donnerstag, 8.8.2024, 17:00 Uhr, Geierwally-Parkplatz in 6652 Elbigenalp

Anmeldung auch direkt bei der Alpenverein Sektion Lechtal möglich.

Item Number: 20210709_Alpine-Climbing-Training-Kids-1 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Meeting place

Montag, 5.8.2024, 08:00 Uhr, Geierwally-Parkplatz in 6652 Elbigenalp
Ende: Donnerstag, 8.8.2024, 17:00 Uhr, Geierwally-Parkplatz in 6652 Elbigenalp

An event in cooperation with the Alpine Club Lechtal Section and the EKIZ-Lechtal.

Costs
Course fee
  • EUR 150,00 für Mitglieder des Alpenvereins
  • EUR 330,00 für Nichtmitglieder

*Anmerkung: der Alpenverein ersetzt diese Kosten für seine Mitglieder zu 50%. Bei Familien mit mehreren teilnehmenden Kindern übernimmt der Alpenverein für das zweite und/oder dritte Kind 100% der Kosten.

Overnight+half board incl. packed lunch at the Hermann-von-Barth hut
  • EUR 126,00* ( EUR 20,00 3 nights, EUR 115,00 3xHP+lunch package, EUR 15,00 for 2x luggage transport up/down )

*The costs for overnight stay, half board and packed lunch must be paid in cash by the children or their parents at the Hermann von Barth hut.

Become a member of the Apenverein - tel. +43 676 / 696 33 75

Registration: best just book here.

Hubsi + Team is looking forward to your coming !!!

Base | Meeting point

Geierwally parking lot, 6652 Elbigenalp

Arrival

Additional information

Additional costs

None

Equipment list

https://bergschule-lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/

Requirements

- Healthy in the mountains
- Membership of the Alpine Club
- Surefootedness in scree terrain
- Climbing up to UIAA 4
- Level 1-2: see https://bergschule-lechtal.com/ausruestungslisten/

Rental equipment

Helmets, belay devices, carabiners, climbing harnesses, ropes, slings, cords, carabiners for both children and parents included!
Please bring your own material necessarily

Partner

Basecamp Gramais - https://basecamp-gramais.com/
Zausel's Siberian Huskies - http://www.zausels-siberian-huskies.de/
Omyo Yoga Center - https://www.omyo.at/
Secret Garden Yoga - https://de.secretgardenyoga.com/
Time-out village Gramais - https://gramais-lechtal.at/
Lechtal Tourism - https://lechtal.at/
Hermann von Barth Hut - https://hermann-von-barth.at/
Mafia Photography - https://www.mafia-photography.com/
Lechtal Sports - https://lechtal-sports.at/
Hagan Ski - https://hagan-ski.at/
Pokusa - https://www.pokusa-supplements.de/
Sledword - https://sledwork.de/
Arcteryx - https://arcteryx.com/
Lechtal Guiding - https://lechtal-guiding.com/
Zanier - https://zanier.com/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Write the first review for "Alpine climbing course Hermann-von-Barth Hütte".

You might also like this ...